FOREST EDGE ARENA

EQUINE CENTRE, SWAFFHAM, NORFOLK

Welcome...

The Forest Edge Team are pleased to welcome you to Forest Edge Arena.

Our aim is to provide the equestrian community with a professionally run competition centre, a venue where riders of all levels & disciplines can compete in a wide variety of events within a safe, friendly, family atmosphere.

Forest Edge Arena is situated in 35 acres on the edge of beautiful pine forests within the heart of Breckland. It provides both indoor and outdoor arenas for the serious rider as well as facilities for those just wishing to watch events and enjoy a cup of tea and a hobnob in front of the fire.

 

We are located approximately 5 miles from the A47 in the village of Drymere click here for map.

 

We offer Arena Hire, Holiday Camping, Cross Country Hire, Showjumping and Flatwork School Hire and fantastic hacking in the forest on our doorstep. 

We also run the following events : British Dressage, British Showjumping Seniors/ Juniors, Unaffiliated Showjumping/Dressage, Showing, One Day Events, Indoor Eventer Trials, Show X Jumping, Cross Country and Fun Shows, as well as qualifiers for Trailblazers, Equifest and more. 

If you have any comments, concerns or Suggestions do

UPCOMING EVENTS

Showing Show Please contact Hazel directly
Sun, Oct 04
Forest Edge Arena
Oct 04, 9:00 AM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
Share
Eve SJ 60cm-1.10 06-10-20
Tue, Oct 06
Forest Edge Arena
Oct 06, 5:00 PM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
Share
SJ Schooling 07-10-20
Wed, Oct 07
Forest Edge Arena
Oct 07, 9:00 AM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
Up to 3 horses sharing the arena
Share
SJ Schooling 08-10-20
Thu, Oct 08
Forest Edge Arena
Oct 08, 9:00 AM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
Up to 3 horses sharing the arena
Share
Flatwork Schooling 20x60 09-10-20
Fri, Oct 09
Forest Edge Arena
Oct 09, 9:00 AM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
Up to 3 horses sharing the arena
Share
British Dressage
Sat, Oct 10
Forest Edge Arena
Oct 10, 9:00 AM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
Share
Flatwork Schooling 20x40 Arena 12-10-20
Mon, Oct 12
Forest Edge Arena
Oct 12, 9:00 AM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
Up to 3 horses sharing the arena
Share
Unaff Eve Dressage 6pm start
Tue, Oct 13
Forest Edge Arena
Oct 13, 6:00 PM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
Share
SJ Schooling 14-10-20
Wed, Oct 14
Forest Edge Arena
Oct 14, 9:00 AM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
Up to 3 horses sharing the arena
Share
BS Seniors 15-10-20
Thu, Oct 15
Forest Edge Arena
Oct 15, 9:30 AM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
Enter Via My Riding Life
Share
BS Juniors Halloween show 17th/18th Nov
Sat, Oct 17
Forest Edge Arena
Oct 17, 9:00 AM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
Share
BS Juniors Halloween show 17th/18th Nov
Sun, Oct 18
Forest Edge Arena
Oct 18, 9:00 AM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
Share
SJ Schooling 19-10-20
Mon, Oct 19
Forest Edge Arena
Oct 19, 9:00 AM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
Up to 3 horses sharing the arena
Share
BSPA SHOWING SHOW please contact Lynda lodge
Sat, Oct 24
Forest Edge Arena
Oct 24, 9:00 AM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
Share
BS Seniors
Sun, Oct 25
Forest Edge Arena
Oct 25, 9:00 AM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
Share
BS Seniors
Fri, Oct 30
Forest Edge Arena
Oct 30, 9:30 AM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
Share
Eve SJ 50cm-1m
Tue, Sep 29
Forest Edge Arena
Sep 29, 5:00 PM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
Share
Arena Eventing Schooling
Mon, Sep 28
Forest Edge Arena
Sep 28, 9:00 AM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
Mixture of xc and SJ
Share
Indoor Arena Eventing 27-09-20
Sun, Sep 27
Forest Edge Arena
Sep 27, 10:00 AM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
Mixture of xc and sj
Share
Arena Eventing Schooling
Sat, Sep 26
Forest Edge Arena
Sep 26, 9:00 AM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
Mixture of xc and SJ
Share
SJ Schooling 24-09-20
Thu, Sep 24
Forest Edge Arena
Sep 24, 9:00 AM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
Full Hire of SJ up to 3 horses sharing the hour
Share
British Dressage 23-09-20
Wed, Sep 23
Forest Edge Arena
Sep 23, 9:30 AM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
Share
SJ Schooling 22-09-20
Tue, Sep 22
Forest Edge Arena
Sep 22, 9:00 AM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
Full Hire of SJ up to 3 horses sharing the hour
Share
BS Junior 20th Sept 2020
Sun, Sep 20
Forest Edge Arena
Sep 20, 9:00 AM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
Share
BS Junior 19th Sept 2020
Sat, Sep 19
Forest Edge Arena
Sep 19, 9:00 AM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
Share
Bs Seniors 18-09-20
Fri, Sep 18
Forest Edge Arena
Sep 18, 9:30 AM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
Share
SJ Schooling 17-09-20
Thu, Sep 17
Forest Edge Arena
Sep 17, 9:00 AM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
Full Hire of SJ up to 3 horses sharing the hour
Share
SJ Schooling 16-09-20
Wed, Sep 16
Forest Edge Arena
Sep 16, 9:00 AM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
Full Hire of SJ up to 3 horses sharing the hour
Share
SJ Schooling 15-09-2020
Tue, Sep 15
Forest Edge Arena
Sep 15, 9:00 AM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
Full Hire of SJ up to 3 horses sharing the hour
Share
Unaff SJ Xpoles-1m
Sat, Sep 12
Forest Edge Arena
Sep 12, 10:00 AM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
Share
SJ Schooling 11-09-20
Fri, Sep 11
Forest Edge Arena
Sep 11, 9:00 AM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
Full Hire of SJ up to 3 horses sharing the hour
Share
SJ Schooling 10-09-20
Thu, Sep 10
Forest Edge Arena
Sep 10, 9:00 AM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
Full Hire of SJ up to 3 horses sharing the hour
Share
SJ Schooling 09-09-20
Wed, Sep 09
Forest Edge Arena
Sep 09, 9:00 AM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
Full Hire of SJ up to 3 horses sharing the hour
Share
Eve SJ 60cm-1.10
Tue, Sep 08
Forest Edge Arena
Sep 08, 5:00 PM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
Share
John Egmore SJ Clinic 07-09-20
Mon, Sep 07
Forest Edge Arena
Sep 07, 12:00 PM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
Share
BS Seniors 06-09-20
Sun, Sep 06
Forest Edge Arena
Sep 06, 7:00 PM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
Share
Unaff Dressage 05-09-20
Sat, Sep 05
Forest Edge Arena
Sep 05, 9:00 AM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
Share
Flatwork Schooling 20x40 Arena
Fri, Sep 04
Forest Edge Arena
Sep 04, 9:00 AM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
Share
SJ Schooling 03-09-20
Thu, Sep 03
Forest Edge Arena
Sep 03, 9:00 AM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
Full Hire of SJ up to 3 horses sharing the hour
Share
SJ Schooling 02-09-20
Wed, Sep 02
Forest Edge Arena
Sep 02, 9:00 AM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
Full Hire of SJ up to 3 horses sharing the hour
Share
SJ Schooling 01-09-2020
Tue, Sep 01
Forest Edge Arena
Sep 01, 9:00 AM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
Full Hire of SJ up to 3 horses sharing the hour
Share
British Dressage 29-08-20
Sat, Aug 29
Forest Edge Arena
Aug 29, 9:00 AM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
Entries online https://www.equoevents.co.uk/ViewEvent/ViewEventDetails/29681
Share
Unaff Eve SJ 50cm-1.05cm 25-08-2020
Tue, Aug 25
Forest Edge Arena
Aug 25, 5:00 PM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
Share
John Egmore SJ Clinic 24-08-20
Mon, Aug 24
Forest Edge Arena
Aug 24, 12:00 PM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
Share
BS Seniors 23-08-20 **ENTRIES OPEN ***
Sun, Aug 23
Forest Edge Arena
Aug 23, 9:30 AM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
TO ENTER CLICK LINK BELOW https://www.equoevents.co.uk/ViewEvent/ViewEventDetails/30050
Share
BS Juniors 22-08-20 ***ENTRIES OPEN ***
Sat, Aug 22
Forest Edge Arena
Aug 22, 9:00 AM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
to enter use link below https://www.equoevents.co.uk/ViewEvent/ViewEventDetails/30049
Share
SJ Schooling 21-08-2020
Fri, Aug 21
Forest Edge Arena
Aug 21, 9:00 AM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
Full Hire of SJ up to 3 horses sharing the hour
Share
***PRE ENTER ONLY ***Unaff SJ 20-08-2020 50cm-1.10
Thu, Aug 20
Forest Edge Arena
Aug 20, 9:30 AM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
https://www.equoevents.co.uk/ViewEvent/ViewEventDetails/30093
Share
SJ Schooling 19-08-2020
Wed, Aug 19
Forest Edge Arena
Aug 19, 9:00 AM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
Full Hire of SJ up to 3 horses sharing the hour
Share
SJ Schooling 18-08-2020
Tue, Aug 18
Forest Edge Arena
Aug 18, 9:00 AM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
Full Hire of SJ up to 3 horses sharing the hour
Share
Indoor Arena Eventing Schooling 17-08-20
Mon, Aug 17
Forest Edge Arena
Aug 17, 9:00 AM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
Full Hire of SJ up to 3 horses sharing the hour
Share
Indoor Arena Eventing 16-08-20
Sun, Aug 16
Forest Edge Arena
Aug 16, 9:30 AM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
Share
SJ Schooling 14-08-20
Fri, Aug 14
Forest Edge Arena
Aug 14, 9:00 AM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
Full Hire of SJ up to 3 horses sharing the hour
Share
SJ Schooling 13-08-20
Thu, Aug 13
Forest Edge Arena
Aug 13, 9:00 AM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
Full Hire of SJ up to 3 horses sharing the hour
Share
Unaff Dressage 08-08-20
Sat, Aug 08
Forest Edge Arena
Aug 08, 9:00 AM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
Share
Flatwork Schooling 20x40 Arena 07-08-20
Fri, Aug 07
Forest Edge Arena
Aug 07, 9:00 AM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
up to 3 horses sharing the arena
Share
SJ Schooling 06-08-20
Thu, Aug 06
Forest Edge Arena
Aug 06, 9:00 AM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
Full Hire of SJ up to 3 horses sharing the hour
Share
SJ Schooling 05-08-20
Wed, Aug 05
Forest Edge Arena
Aug 05, 9:00 AM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
Full Hire of SJ up to 3 horses sharing the hour
Share
Eve SJ 60cm-1.10 04-08-20
Tue, Aug 04
Forest Edge Arena
Aug 04, 5:00 PM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
https://www.equoevents.co.uk/ViewEvent/ViewEventDetails/29817
Share
***PRE ENTER ONLY*** SJ X- poles- 1m 02-08-2020 ***PRE ENTER ONLY***
Sun, Aug 02
Forest Edge Arena
Aug 02, 9:00 AM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
Our next unaff SJ is on the 2nd Aug entries are open and will be limited so book early to avoid disappointment :) Classes X-Pole clear Round 30cm 40cm 50cm 60cm 70cm 80cm 90cm 1m https://www.equoevents.co.uk/ViewEvent/ViewEventDetails/29816
Share
SJ Schooling 01-08-20
Sat, Aug 01
Forest Edge Arena
Aug 01, 9:00 AM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
Full Hire of SJ up to 3 horses sharing the hour
Share
Stacey Cook SJ Clinic
Fri, Jul 31
Forest Edge Arena
Jul 31, 9:00 AM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
Share
SJ Schooling 30-07-20
Thu, Jul 30
Forest Edge Arena
Jul 30, 9:00 AM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
Full Hire of SJ up to 3 horses sharing the hour
Share
SJ Schooling 29-07-20
Wed, Jul 29
Forest Edge Arena
Jul 29, 4:00 PM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
Share
Unaff SJ 2 day show 25th/26th July 2020
Sun, Jul 26
Forest Edge Arena
Jul 26, 9:00 AM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
Share
2 day unaff SJ 25/26th July 2020
Sat, Jul 25
Forest Edge Arena
Jul 25, 9:00 AM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
2 day unaff SJ Stabling avaliable Hook up To book please use link below ://www.equoevents.co.uk/ViewEvent/ViewEventDetails/29897
Share
SJ Schooling 23-07-20
Thu, Jul 23
Forest Edge Arena
Jul 23, 9:00 AM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
Full Hire of SJ up to 3 horses sharing the hour
Share
SJ Schooling 22-07-20
Wed, Jul 22
Forest Edge Arena
Jul 22, 9:00 AM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
Full Hire of SJ up to 3 horses sharing the hour
Share
SJ Schooling 21-07-20
Tue, Jul 21
Forest Edge Arena
Jul 21, 9:00 AM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
Full Hire of SJ up to 3 horses sharing the hour
Share
Unaff Dressage 19-07-20
Sun, Jul 19
Forest Edge Arena
Jul 19, 9:00 AM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
Unaff dressage Intro-Elem
Share
Flatwork Schooling 20x40 Arena 18-07-20
Sat, Jul 18
Forest Edge Arena
Jul 18, 9:00 AM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
up to 3 horses sharing the arena
Share
SJ Schooling 17-07-20
Fri, Jul 17
Forest Edge Arena
Jul 17, 9:00 AM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
Full Hire of SJ up to 3 horses sharing the hour
Share
SJ Schooling 16-07-20
Thu, Jul 16
Forest Edge Arena
Jul 16, 9:00 AM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
Full Hire of SJ up to 3 horses sharing the hour
Share
SJ Schooling 15-07-20
Wed, Jul 15
Forest Edge Arena
Jul 15, 9:00 AM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
Full Hire of SJ up to 3 horses sharing the hour
Share
Unaff SJ 17.00pm start 14th-07-20
Tue, Jul 14
Forest Edge Arena
Jul 14, 5:00 PM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
PRE ENTER ONLY
Share
SJ Schooling 12-07-20
Sun, Jul 12
Forest Edge Arena
Jul 12, 9:00 AM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
Full Hire of SJ up to 3 horses sharing the hour
Share
SJ Schooling 11-07-20
Sat, Jul 11
Forest Edge Arena
Jul 11, 9:00 AM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
Full Hire of SJ up to 3 horses sharing the hour
Share
SJ Schooling 10-07-20
Fri, Jul 10
Forest Edge Arena
Jul 10, 9:00 AM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
Full Hire of SJ up to 3 horses sharing the hour
Share
SJ Schooling 09-07-20
Thu, Jul 09
Forest Edge Arena
Jul 09, 9:00 AM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
Full Hire of SJ up to 3 horses sharing the hour
Share
SJ Schooling 07-07-20
Tue, Jul 07
Forest Edge Arena
Jul 07, 9:00 AM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
Full Hire of SJ up to 3 horses sharing the hour
Share
SJ Schooling 06-07-20
Mon, Jul 06
Forest Edge Arena
Jul 06, 9:00 AM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
Full Hire of SJ up to 3 horses sharing the hour
Share
SJ Schooling 05-07-20
Sun, Jul 05
Forest Edge Arena
Jul 05, 9:00 AM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
Full Hire of SJ up to 3 horses sharing the hour
Share
SJ Schooling 04-07-20
Sat, Jul 04
Forest Edge Arena
Jul 04, 9:00 AM
Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham PE37 8AS, UK
Share

BOOK A

STABLE ONLINE

NOW!

 
CONTACT US

info@forestedgearena.com

01760 722616

(Please note: office closed on Mondays)

Forest Edge Arena, Drymere, Swaffham
Norfolk PE37 8AS

Proudly created with TIAW design 2019